ALO.ai mobile applications collect contact data to enable you to find people you know who are already on ALO.ai and invite people to ALO.ai, even when the app is not in use.
ALO encrypts your contacts and can't read them.
Your contact information is your data and will never be shared, and ALO.ai can be used with or without sharing contact information. If you share your contacts with ALO.ai and then choose to delete your ALO.ai account, your data will be permanently removed from ALO.ai.
We collect and use contact information. This information includes names, phone numbers, and email addresses. We use this information to find people you know who are already using the app and to send them invites. We also use this information to improve our app's features and to provide you with a better user experience.
We do not share your contact information or content with third parties without your consent, and ALO encrypts your contacts and can't read them.